EMP Bags Generators - 32" x 38" Customer Reviews

Lou Dean says "I was curious to see if both the fuel-less generator and its attached wheels could fit inside the bag. What a thrill to find out they do! It was a two-person job, tho, with my husband hoisting up the generator and me slipping the bag over it. He took much patience zipping it together. So far, so good. And it's one less aluminum trashcan/Faraday cage in my living room, too. Hope to buy a bag for the panels next so there will be zero aluminum trashcans in my living room. "

Learn what others are saying about the product.


Rate the EMP Bags Generators - 32" x 38"  1  2  3  4  5 

"EMP bags"

Clarence Burtts on 7/12/2016 7:52:17 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just received EMP bags. One fits the solar panels and the other holds the Jim Bakker generator with accessories. Saved me a lot of money.

"EMP Bags Good Condition"

William Moore on 8/17/2015 8:35:38 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Prompt shipment, products in good condition, easy to do business with. Would recommend to friends.

"EMP Bags great size for Generator"

Karin Pierson on 8/6/2015 12:25:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I'm very satisfied with the product and the prompt service I received. The bags are really larger than I expected. I got one for my generator and one for the solar panels. The generator fit with tons of extra room. I have all of my small electronics in with it. The other bag has the solar panels in still in the box they came in. I added a laptop and rolled up cable cord and other cords. I can't believe all the stuff I got in these bags. Only one problem but I'm sure it's just me. I have a hard time zipping them up. If someone could invent a device to take care of that, it would be perfect. So again, I'm very thrilled with these bags. Also, the price is really affordable. I will probably order more as the need arises. Be prepared!

"EMP bag solar panels"

Steve Bevans on 8/5/2015 6:17:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This is the 2nd emp bag I bought. The 1st one holds a fuel less generator, and I discovered the solar panel can also fit into a bag. Can't beat the price.

"EMP Bag for Generator"

Steve Bevans on 7/29/2015 8:23:34 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The bag is plenty big to hold a fuel less generator. I ordered another one for my solar panels for the generator. They will also fit in a bag. Can't beat the price. I saw two companies who sold emp bags for fuel less generators in upwards of 350.00

"EMP Bags"

Barbara Whaley on 7/18/2015 3:27:31 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Thank You, I receive my bags in a matter of a few days was very please with the delivery of the bags. The large bag will fit the Jim Bakker generator that they sale. I am very happy with my bags and will order more.

"32 x 38 EMP Faraday Bag Perfect for Solar Generator"

Jan March on 12/26/2014 2:32:10 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I ordered the above bag and it fit my solar generator perfectly. It is just perfect. My box with the generator in it is 24x30 It is very thick and I am thrilled with it. Am. Ow ordering one for my solar panels which will fit perfectly. Thank you so much.

"Faraday Bag"

Judy Priest on 9/3/2014 11:12:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I purchased this bag because it said the generator that Jim Bakker was selling would fit, and it does with lots of room for more things. They were not sure if the solar panels that come with the generator would fit. I tried it and the panels do fit in a bag by themselves but no room for anything else. So I will be purchasing another of these bags for the solar panels. As to the effectiveness of the bags, only an EMP disaster or solar explosion will be the test. I pray we never have to find out.


Rate the EMP Bags Generators - 32" x 38"  1   2   3   4   5